Board of Directors


Executive Board

Board President

Gregg Bargo - SRP


First Vice President

Hugo Steincamp - Central Arizona Community College


Second Vice President

Britany Potter - Modern Woodman of America



Marlene Pearce - Pinal County


Governing Board

Immediate Past President

Keith McGlauglin - Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino and Resort


Board Member

Veronica Bracamonte - Chamber of Commerce


Board Member

Mike McCord - Excalibur Charter Schools


Board Member

Taylor Serdy - AJI Sporting Goods


Board Member

Jamie Scallon - Pinal County Federal Credit Union


Board Member

Christine Todd - Harrah's Ak- Chin Casino and Resort


Board Member 

Daniel Ortega - APS


Interested in joining the United Way of Pinal County Board of Directors? Contact Manuela Bowler, United Way of Pinal County Executive Director at 520-836-0736 or at